top of page

#ThePoliticalProcess President ( 2033-2041) ( 2 Terms ) ( POTUS Kareem J. Clemons)



Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening welcome to this LIVE play of #ThePoliticalProcess were I play as the President of the U.S.A. Today, gameplay the year 2038 week 1 with a couple of new national laws taking effect. Grants for state and local drug courts (S.1) / Grants to cities for crime rehabilitation programs (S.2) I'll be meeting with my Secretary of Treasury, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, Housing and Urban Development, and Transportation. I'll also be meeting with my Attorney General, all part of my General Event. Join me right here right now!






#ThePoliticalProcess President ( 2033-2041) ( 2 Terms


Thank everyone who tune into the LIVE STREAM on the social media channel!




コメント


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page