top of page

House Of Workout | Monday Burn | Water Trick




Welcome, glad to see you yet again, on the blog page! I just want to share if your looking for a morning workout click my link for more infor https://www.instagram.com/blkcollegedude/ ( Water Trick in video )


Toning, losing weight, feeling at our best. We are ready, willing and able to step up to changing, our new norm! These workouts doesn't have a time in the morning, we do know it around 5am. Monday's, Wednesday's, Friday's. My goal is to motive people into the groove of feeling at their best. I want us to take care of ourself, we can only learn from the process, some learn when seeing results, others show themselves as liviing sample's that it can be DONE. 🙏🏾


I believe workout is very creativity, it helps you find yourself, hold on to it and help it grow, more like build your core. Some time we look at fitness and say " oh Lord" I want us to set a mind frame, let our body speak to us, listen to it follow it. I alway said, to do this you have to be naked. You will never get the FULL picture until you GET the FULL picture, so get naked, let yourself go! Remember, self- love, self-care and self-discovery is a lifelong journey. This is a formula! Be Blessed 😀




Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...

© 2014-2040 OmegaStudioNews/TalkShowTeaTV

bottom of page