top of page

Rasheen Crawford Dies at 38


Rasheen Crawford 8/25/81-8/9/2020

It's with sad news to announce the passing of my friend, brother from a another mother The Late Rasheen Crawford passed on this day, as I sit here I begin to reminisce on the 38 years you was with us. I can't even think this is all happening, plus your birthday is in a couple of weeks. I can't even image this, I can say you with momma and grandma, you now making your way back to which you come from and that the lord above. Thank You for being a friend, Thank You for you laughs, Thank You for understanding, I remember the last time we talk on FaceBook, I told you I love you, I always let you know that. I cry because I know your not in pain no more, I will keep your name alive, brother sheeny, I love you.

THIS MESSAGE IS COMING FROM THE DESK OF THE OMEGASTUDIONEWS & TALKSHOWTEATV & WHATGOINGONAMERICA & WHATISEEYOUSEE & HOUSEOFWORKOUT(H.O.W) of a person who just recently died. We express our sympathy and condolences to the Crawford Family.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page