top of page

Special July 7th 2018 Join Me!

Happy Tuesday! I would like to take this time to thank all who support the O.S.N/T.S.T, all your likes, comment, and share helps get the information out to all the social media outlet. I been gone from the network, returning back with a Special on Saturday July 7th 2018. Join me LIVE on Spreaker.com. This is NOT part of the TalkShowTea, or the Omegastudionews.

(Justice for Junior: 7 suspects appear in court in Bronx teen's death)

If you miss the Funeral Service for 15 year old Lesandro “Junior” Guzman-Feliz, this is a very sad story, that all is talking about, from super stars, to blogger, and even the news. I was unable to cover this story, however I will talk more on my special, this is sad across the board.

Mom faces suspects accused of killing her 15-year-old son, stay with O.S.N/T.S.T with more info on this story. Have a Great Day!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page