top of page

Live Streaming on YouTube The Sims 4 City Living


Welcome to LIVE Streaming on YouTube, I have stated a video with The Sims 4 City Living check out the story on Joy and Jerome Sims, Jerome is Joy son, and just moved to city living, hoping to score big on what life has to offer, Joy got a job as a Live Chat person and Jerome stated school, and is a C student! All in Ep.1

Ep2 Video Joy and Jerome con't living life in city living, I push thing a little further, by add a man for Joy! I'm not please with the house choice, so I'm going to make some changes in Ep3 video. Please if your interested in this, feel free to drop a line here or on the Video YouTube. Thanks Guys for watching me LIVE on there Air. Don't worry, I will be updating this webpage with video from new ep. of the The Sims Family Joy & Jerome!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...

© 2014-2040 OmegaStudioNews/TalkShowTeaTV

bottom of page