top of page

Happy Friday


Good Day

I would to take this time out to Thank everybody who show me some love on last night LIVE on Social Media Facebook community fan page, Please go check the Video out. This is a 3 day Weekend with President day on Monday 20, 2017. I made sure I cover ever thing on last night, however if I miss something please email on what that was. There is a lot new coming to the OSN web-page in the next couple Months, I'm happy to announce the OmegaStudioNews Room 2 is now open, please take a look on the menu bar. Don't forget to con't to Share, Like, and Comment on the Community Fan-Page, as will following on Twitter @omegastudionews or YouTube. Thank You .....See You Soon

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page