top of page

Happy Monday O.S.N


Good Day To All

Happy Monday to all my people on Social Media Page's, Thank You so much! Please keep in mind that the O.S.N is LIVE every Thursday's on Facebook community Fan-Page. Feel free to visit O.S.N or site which can be found on the HOME Tab. This week O.S.N would like to say Happy Black History Month, to all my people of RACE! I Love You! There is a meeting at the Study tonight starting at 6:30 pm please reach out to all member who attended last week. I'm happy were able to reach out to folks via phone in other states, to join in on the Session we have.

Happy Monday please enjoy my last LOVE FACE CAT, who is honor today in memory! this one is for you....

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...

© 2014-2040 OmegaStudioNews/TalkShowTeaTV

bottom of page