top of page

President ( 2033-2041) ( 2 Terms ) ( POTUS Kareem J. Clemons) Super Tuesday


Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening welcome to this LIVE play of #ThePoliticalProcess were I play as the President of the U.S.A. Today, gameplay the year 2039 week 1 with a couple of new national laws taking effect. H.R.19 ( Tobacco Tax Increases, (H.R.21) Alcohol Tax Increases, (H.R.22) Cannabis Sales Tax Increases, (H.R.24) Workforce Immigration Program Increases work -visa, (H.R.25) Minimum Wage Increases. I'll be meeting with my Secretary of Treasury, Agriculture, Health and Human Services, Housing and Urban Development, and Transportation, Education, Commissioner of Social Security Administration, I'll also be meeting with my Attorney General, all part of my General Event. Join me right here right now!

Komentar


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page