top of page

Happy Monday

Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening to all my good cyber friends. I'm so excited to be here

, when so many people lost out on that chance from covid-19 2020 has delivered a blow to so many, I just encourage all to pray to the Lord above. I love you all with out your support this will not be possible. I would like to also take this time out to pay my respects to Ms. Cynthia Howard of Jersey City who passed here funeral is happening this week. I know we go way back back enough to remember the days she played cards with my late adopted mother, but never the less God make no mistake. Peace in blessing to the Howard Family in friends. I would like to say to many please let us continue to lift each one up in love. Thank You All.

コメント


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page