top of page

Mannilus Scott dead at 53

OmegaStudioNews/TalkShowTea would like to extend our heart's and condolences and sympathy to the Late Mannilus Scott. Shock the hell out of me when I learned the passing of a friend I come to know while being a peer and later a staff member at ASCNYC. I work with Mr.Scott while he was part of the FNS at Pelham Housing. We always talk on Facebook after I resigned for the job! I going to miss him, every time I seen this man either about to handle his everyday business or was reading the Bible, or going to group. I can say rest on my friend until we me again!

Afterglow

I’d like the memory of me to be a happy one. I’d like to leave an afterglow of smiles when life is done. I’d like to leave an echo whispering softly down the ways, Of happy times and laughing times and bright and sunny days. I’d like the tears of those who grieve, to dry before the sun; Of happy memories that I leave when life is done.

REST IN PEACE FRIEND...

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page