top of page

Coming Soon / The TEA with your COFFEE... Morning Weekdays...


Great News Coming Soon is the New TEA with your COFFEE with Host Kareem Clemons Morning time TBA! Get in tune with your morning with the TEA, while you drinking your coffee! Ok... I will be talking about what makes my morning and share with you the World. I'm ready to get down with the get down, baby you might want to go take another shower, I'm spilling the TEA...lol Join me! This is a small project I'm working on, so everything is coming together. I want to see if I can upload video's to the webpage ( https://kareemclemons.wixsite.com/teawithyourcoffee ) Please visit the web page I creative... I'm so excited about this and looking forward to sharing.... Stay Tune...

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
O.S.N  Recent News...
bottom of page